Legends Cup Round 3/ Mass Recruiting

Edit: Once again this week we were able to beat another hits record! First of all with everything that went on this week it allowed the CP community to know us even more. So anyway this week we got a total of 1575+ Google Searches 😯 (Record), 12,750+ hits 😎 (Record), 645 comments 😮 (Record) and a total of 135+ Join comments :mrgreen: (Record)!

We will be the first battle in the Bravo bracket for Round 3 of the legends cup. All troops are to comment on this post so we can see how many people can come. Divisions will be released on Sunday, but we will not be using them until after Round 3. All promotions have been given out. The next schedualed promotion day will be sometime in September. Also, I know a lot of you arent gonna like hearing this but school is just around the corner for most people. At around hte middle of August to the middle of September is when most people start school. I will make a post on more information on school, but for now I want to say for troops to not worry about attending events. Most wars, if not all wars will be schedualed on weekends. During weekdays we will have 2 seperate groups that will attend events. The American group and the European group. Like I said, more information will be told about this on an upcoming post. Here is the information for the war:

Where: Outback, Snow Forts (If it’s full, then recruit in the Town)

When: Monday, August 9th

Time:

Eastern: 12:00 P.M.

Central: 11:00 A.M.

Mountain: 10:00 A.M.

Pacific: 9:00 A.M.

UK: 5:00 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

MASS RECRUITING

Since the great alliance (The old alliance between IW, nachos, and UMA) is back, were having a mass recruiting session.

Mass Recruiting Session:

Who: UMA, Nachos, IW

What: Mass Recruiting

When: August 9th (Monday)

12:00 P.M PST

1:00 P.M MST

2:00 P.M CST

3:00 P.M EST

8:00 P.M UK

Where: Frozen, Town-Plaza-Dock

Why: To Help Each other Out

War has come home

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234