Multiple Invasions

We will be invading RPF, RFW, and WW. 3 of the 4 main armies in the ACP alliance. Once again this going to be a short post with a lot of information.

We will invade the servers for 10 minutes each in the order they are posted.

Invasion of RPF

Times below RFW’s invasion.

Where: Sub Zero, Thermal, Tundra, Parka, Frostbite, White Out, Wind Chill, Berg, Tuxedo

Invasion of RFW

Where: Rocky Road

When: Saturday August 21st

Time: 1 hour and 45 minutes long.
Eastern: 12:00 P.M.
Central: 11:00 A.M.
Mountain: 10:00 A.M.
Pacific: 9:00 A.M.
UK: 5:00 P.M.

—————————————————————————————

Invasion of WW

Where: Snowbound, Halfpipe (Not GT’s half), Tundra.

Invasion of OR

Where: North Pole, Cloudy, Vanilla, Bigfoot

When: Saturday, August 21st

Time: 1 hour and 15 minutes long
Eastern: 2:00 P.M.
Central: 1:00 P.M.
Mountain: 12:00 P.M.
Pacific: 11:00 A.M.
UK: 7:00 P.M.

—————————————————————————————-

European and USA East Coast Invasions:

Invasion of SF

Most of these servers are already ours. Therefor we will only spend 5 minutes on them. For the rest, we will spend our 10 minutes invading.

Where: Snowmobile, Southern Lights, Snow Flake, Snow Shoe, Husky, Sleet, Mountain, Icepond, Crunch, Bigfoot, Flurry.

When: Monday, August 21st

Time: 1 hour.
Eastern: 10:00 A.M.
Central: 9:00 A.M.
Mountain: 8:00 A.M.
Pacific: 7:00 A.M.
UK: 3:00 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

War has come home

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234