PB with ACP/UMA/Other Events

Dale Edit: Hate to edit a post but, I’m going to be start being active again. I’ve had my mourning time, I’m back. I didn’t say this on chat because not everybody would see.

We will be having a Practice Battle with ACP this weekend. Now instead of having a normal 1 room Practice Battle where people get locked out, we will have a different type. Because divisions in both armies aren’t up to date, we will be diving the 2 armies by real life location. People that live in North/South American will fight in the Snow Forts, while people that live in Europe/Other locations will fight in the Dock. Before the battle we will split the chat up ahead of time to stay organized.

Now, to prepare for the PB we will having a few trianing sessions this week. This will help us train with the people that will be along side us this weekend during the actual battle. Here is the info:

Practice Battle with ACP [TOMORROW]

Where: Klondike, Town

When: Saturday, March  3rd

Time:

Eastern: 1:00 P.M.
Central: 12:00 P.M.
Mountain: 11:00 A.M.
Pacific: 10:00 A.M.
UK: 6:00 P.M.

—————————————————————–

PB with UMA (US event) [TOMORROW]

Where: Sleet, Town

When: Saturday, March 3rd

Time:

Eastern: 5:00 P.M.
Central: 4:00 P.M.
Mountain: 3:00 P.M.
Pacific: 2:00 P.M.
UK: 10:00 P.M.

—————————————————————–

US (North/South America) Training Sessions

Where: Christmas, Town

When: Wednesday, March 1st, and Thursday, March 3rd

Time:

Eastern: 7:00 P.M.
Central: 6:00 P.M.
Mountain: 5:00 P.M.
Pacific: 4:00 P.M.

—————————————————————–

EU (Europe/Other) Training Sessions

Where: Christmas, Town

When: Wednesday, March 1st, and Thursday, March 3rd

UK: 6:00 P.M.
Germany: 7:00 P.M.
Greece: 8:00 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANT COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234