Time to Move On[Events]

Owners, please read the invasion schedule a few posts down.

Hello Ice Warriors,  

As we enter a new week and move on from our upsetting loss, we need to keep our heads high. What needs to be done is just beginning and never ending. We will still recruit this week to get prepared for what is to come, UK, USA, and AUS force. You must function well starting now. The bomb has been set.

MAKE SURE TO COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME!

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

8. RAID OF CP

DATE:

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 10TH

TIMES:

8:00PM UNITED KINGDOM

3:00PM EASTERN

2:00PM CENTRAL

1:00PM MOUNTAIN

12:00PM PACIFIC

SERVER: BELOW ZERO

PROMOS FOR EVERYONE IF 45+ IS REACHED

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Stay Frosty, 

nameplate

Troop of the Month

Hello guys! Please submit your nominations for October’s Troop of the Month award. Please list a Mod, an Owner, and a Member. State a reason why (must be a reason most people can agree with) and then comment below.

DEADLINE TO SUBMIT NAMES IS 11:49 AM EST OF 11/10/13

Practice Battle with RPF – Looking To Improve

After another good performance at the Champions Cup II, we move on to regular army life.  As we all know, our size has been lacking recently.  It is still up to you to fix that.  We are looking to have events that troops find more fun.  Also, be on chat.  A lively chat is a lively army.

PB w/ RPF

November 6th, 2013  – Wednesday

@Klondike, Ice Berg

7:00 PM Eastern

6:00 PM Central

5:00 PM Mountain

4:00 PM Pacific/Penguin

12:00 PM UK/GMT (Not expected, but welcome)

Protected: Owners, edit this post to read it

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below: