BATTLE VS DW RESULTS

COMMENT YOUR CP NAME IF YOU CAME SO YOU MAY RECEIVE COINS!

PARADE RESULTS!

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!!! COMMENT YOUR CLUB PENGUIN NAME 😀

Ausia War Training

Greetings Ice Warriors,

Today we held a War Training for our Ausia divison on the server Blizzard. Went well as planned, and had some fun while doing it!

Max 14

Good job guys!

Shoutout to RavenPaw, Ben, and Kay for leading!

~Andrew24 IW Chancellor

Return of Ausia Division

Hello there! Today we logged onto the server Blizzard for some quick training for our new returned ausia divison. It was extremely well and a lot better than expected. IW is growing and we cannot be stopped at this rate! Below are some pictures!

Max 18+

Battle leaders:

Advisor Ravenpaw

Ice Commander Ben

Colonel Doggorage

Sergeant WillBill

Good event Ice Warriors!

~Andrew24 Ice Warriors Chancellor

The Return of The Ice Warriors

Welcome to the Official IW website.

The Ice Warriors will be officially returning with the leadership of Ghost. If you wish to join us on this great adventure, meet new friends, attend battles and earn your way up the ranks to someday lead yourself. Then we invite you to join the greatest army there has ever been!

Click Below to join our Discord!

Below are some pictures of the past. You’ll be attending events like these very soon!

 

 

 

Closing Credits

Before this post gets off I’d like to thank Iceyfeet for allowing me to rejoin this army and having the opportunity to lead it over the past 2 years.

Continue reading

The Final Event

WEDNESDAY – MARCH 29TH

❗ The Final Event ❗

Times: 5:00 PM PST ||| 6:00 PM MST || 7:00 PM CST || 8:00 PM EST || 1:00 AM GMT

Server: Sub Zero

Room: Ice Berg

BE ON CHAT 30 MINUTES EARLY

CHAT: XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS