WELCOME TO THE ICE WARRIORS

DID YOU FIND THE ICE WARRIORS ON CP? ARE YOU LOOKING TO JOIN? 

CLICK BELOW TO OFFICIALLY JOIN THE ICE WARRIORS OF CP!

EARN COINS & MEET NEW FRIENDS! ACCEPT THE INVITE BELOW.

DISCORD:https://discord.gg/8Jbf6a5

Screenshot_1

Tuesday! August 4th!

❗TOURNAMENT FINAL vs DW❗

Times: 8:30 PM UK – 3:30 PM EST – 2:30 PM CST – 1:30 PM MST – 12:30 PM PST

Server: Alaska

Room: Snow Forts

 BE ON CHAT 30 MINUTES EARLY ❗

CPPS: https://play.cparmies.net (NO EMAIL VERIFICATION NEEDED – JUST REFRESH AFTER CREATING ACCOUNT AND LOG IN)

3 Responses

  1. Cmon Ice Warriors we got this. Let’s beat our arch enemy’s

    Like

  2. i would come but i would beat you so i would rather not come

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I can come but the issue is i would roast andrew and his army ruining pack that would make them leave. Wait no i want andrew and his pack gone so i am coming to the next one as i want andrew and his pack gone out of IW
    #BENIWBESTIW

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: