INVASION OF RAINBOW RESULTS

Hello there! Today we logged onto the server Slushy for a battle against Aliens for our new city Rainbow. Below are some pictures!

Max: 32

bjehjdbjndjvd

hehehha

~Ben IW Chancellor 

WELCOME TO THE ICE WARRIORS

DID YOU FIND THE ICE WARRIORS ON CP? ARE YOU LOOKING TO JOIN? 

CLICK BELOW TO OFFICIALLY JOIN THE ICE WARRIORS OF CP!

EARN COINS & MEET NEW FRIENDS! ACCEPT THE INVITE BELOW.

DISCORD:https://discord.gg/8Jbf6a5

Screenshot_1

Wednesday! June 3rd!

❗PRACTICE BATTLE WITH WV & SWAT❗

Times: 8:30 PM UK – 3:30 PM EST – 2:30 PM CST – 1:30 PM MST – 12:30 PM PST

Server: Mammoth

Room: Snow Forts

 BE ON CHAT 30 MINUTES EARLY ❗

CPPS: https://play.cpathegame.com/# (NO EMAIL VERIFICATION NEEDED – JUST REFRESH AFTER CREATING ACCOUNT AND LOG IN)