Ausia War Training

Greetings Ice Warriors,

Today we held a War Training for our Ausia divison on the server Blizzard. Went well as planned, and had some fun while doing it!

Max 14

Good job guys!

Shoutout to RavenPaw, Ben, and Kay for leading!

~Andrew24 IW Chancellor

The End

Wow, what an experience!

This has honestly been a blast getting to know all of you and getting to spend hours a day chatting and having fun. I’ve made tons of friends and even more experiences too learn from. Ill try not to make this too long or sad.

Continue reading

Closing Credits

Before this post gets off I’d like to thank Iceyfeet for allowing me to rejoin this army and having the opportunity to lead it over the past 2 years.

Continue reading

Ending the Reign of Ice | Our Last March

This is the last time I’ll ever be writing one of these up, an event results post for IW but a closure as well.

Continue reading

The Ice Warriors Final Event Video

Footage of the Ice Warriors setting foot on Club Penguin for the last time.

The Final Event

WEDNESDAY – MARCH 29TH

❗ The Final Event ❗

Times: 5:00 PM PST ||| 6:00 PM MST || 7:00 PM CST || 8:00 PM EST || 1:00 AM GMT

Server: Sub Zero

Room: Ice Berg

BE ON CHAT 30 MINUTES EARLY

CHAT: XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS 

Throwback: Goodbye Stage, Hello Puffle Berry Mall – June 4th, 2015

Hey Ice Warriors!

Yesterday, I posted about the Frozen Takeover party, and now I bring you another throwback, to when the Stage was removed off the streets of Club Penguin, and replaced by the very popular Puffle Berry Mall.

Before:

After:

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic