Aus Event

SATURDAY – MAY 9th [Battle 1]

[MANDATORY – ALL TROOPS MUST MAKE]

[AUSIA] HUGE CLUBPENGUIN WAR

Times: 8am UK || 12:30pm IST || 4pm JST || 3am EST || 2am CST || 1am MST || 12am PST

SERVER: SUB ZERO

ROOM: TOWN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: