HUGE AUSIA EVENT TOMORROW

Upcoming❗ ATTEND THIS BATTLE FOR A RANK-UP!

WEDNESDAY – AUGUST 12th [Battle 1]

[MANDATORY – ALL TROOPS MUST ATTEND]

[AUSIA] HUGE CLUB PENGUIN BATTLE! 

Times: 3:00 AM EST || 2:00 am CST || 1:00 am MST || 12:00 am PST || 8:00 am GMT

|| 12:30 PM IST ||

SERVERHUSKY –  ROOMTOWN

BE ON CHAT 10 MINUTES EARLY FOR BATTLE ORDERS

Note: if your timezone isnt here pc any owner.

One Response

  1. Very good info. Lucky me I ran across your blog by
    chance (stumbleupon). I’ve saved it for later!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: