Invasion of Great White[Tomorrow]

IW will be invading Great White(free territory) tomorrow, make sure to attend it troops. Info:

THURSDAY – AUGUST 27th [Battle 2]

❗ [MANDATORY ALL TROOPS MUST ATTEND] ❗

[USA] HUGE CLUB PENGUIN INVASION! 

Times: 8:00 pm EST || 7:00 pm CST || 6:00 pm MST || 5:00 pm PST || 1:00 am GMT

SERVER: GREAT WHITE   ROOM: ICE BERG

One Response

  1. STOP CANCELLED THE BATTLE XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: