HUGE BATTLE TONIGHT!!!

ALL ICE WARRIORS ARE NEEDED.

Server: HUSKY || Location: ICE BERG

➡ 8:00 PM EST

➡ 7:00 PM CST

➡ 6:00 PM MST

➡ 5:00 PM PST

CLICK >>> XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS <<< TO ENTER OUR CHAT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: