Events

Hello Ice Warriors!

Simply put, I may be gone for 4-5 days this upcoming week, so I posted these events in advance so that things run smoothly during my absence. I’m sure you guys will do fine, as long as you all pitch in and cooperate. So with that all being said, look below for the events of the week.

2. PRACTICE RAID 

Date: Saturday, August 3rd, 2013

Server: To Be Announced

Times:

8:00PM United Kingdom

3:00PM Eastern

2:00PM Central

1:00PM Mountain

12:00PM Pacific

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME TO THESE EVENTS ❗

“IMPORTANT MESSAGE TO ALL OWNERS:”

!AFTER THIS UPCOMING EVENT FOR SATURDAY THERE WILL BE AN OWNER’S MEETING!

THIS IS A MANDATORY MEETING WHICH MEANS ALL OWNERS HAVE TO ATTEND, NO EXCEPTIONS.

IF NEED BE ASK FOR ANY ADDITIONAL DETAILS FROM “Joe” or “Pulse” REGARDING THE MEETING.

THERE WILL BE A REMINDER ADDED HALFWAY THROUGH THE WEEK AND THE DAY BEFORE.

MEETING WILL BE AROUND|| 4:00 EST|| 9:00UK|| 3:00 CT||2:00 MST||1:00PST

Let’s prove our dominance together,

~Albert417, Ice Warriors Army Leader

Raid of ACP’s Capital Results

Hey Ice Warriors,

Today we had a pretty good raid on ACP’s capital, Breeze. Again, this was just a friendly raid; nothing more. It was understood that ACP had to battle the WV today in their Legends Cup battle, so we faced no opposition. We were able to max 28 Ice Warriors on CP and average 23, which isn’t too bad. Our performance in tactics was a bit off today, but we should be good for tomorrow’s event.

So overall, nice job troops, and let’s keep striving for better! Pictures have been posted below.

raid1 raid2 raid3 raid4 raid5 raid6 raid7

~Albert417, Ice Warriors Army Leader

The Tale Of Mara (PART 8)

I went back into my room. As I came in I saw Madi sitting on the bed. She had a hat on for some reason and she looked down as I came in.

”Hey, Madi what’s up?”

”Oh, hi Mara I tought you were at training.”

”Ah well it’s a long story.” I said as I sat in the bed.

Continue reading

LEGENDS CUP BATTLE! *MUST ATTEND*

Legends Cup 4 Quarterfinal Battle:

Ice Warriors vs Chaos vs Dark Warriors

Date:

SUNDAY, July 28th, 2013

Server:

Klondike, Ice Berg

Times:

8:00PM United Kingdom

3:00PM Eastern

2:00PM Central

1:00PM Mountain

12:00PM Pacific

*Failure to show up may result in severe consequences! However, if you recruit 5 or more penguins you may receive an abundant reward*

Training Session 7/25/13 Results

Hey Ice Warriors,

DEEP FREEZE – Today we had a pretty decent training session, in hopes for training and getting acquainted with the troops that we’ve been recruiting in the past few days. Size could have been definitely better, since we only maxed 20+ Ice Warriors on CP, with more on chat. Our performance in tactics overall was very nice, so today wasn’t a total letdown.

So nice job today, and let’s aim for better size soon! Pictures have been posted below.

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

iwt1 iwt2 iwt3 iwt4 iwt5 iwt6 iwt7 iwt8 iwt9 iwt10

~Albert417, Ice Warriors Army Leader

How to Take a Screenshot

Hey IW,

Today I will be showing some of you how to take a screenshot. I will be showing you two ways that you can take a screenshot. The 1st way will take a bit longer than the 2nd way, but you can use which ever one you like best.

Continue reading

The Tale of Mara IMPORTANT NEWS!!!!

SIDE CHARACTER PLACES FOR PART 8 ARE TAKEN! There will be more side characters in the future don’t worry. The side characters for the next part and maybe even future parts of The Tale Of Mara  are Kylex, Penny, Micahdesara and Snowskitter. They will play an important role in the next chapter. get excited!

Hallo everyone. Today I like to talk about The Tale Of Mara. Unfortunately it’s not a new chapter but it’s definitely something you should be excited for and something I think you will like. First of I want to thank everyone for the support you’ve given me. It really keeps me going.
Continue reading

Aus-Asia 07/25/13 Training Session Results

Hello Ice Warriors,

Today the Australian-Asian division had a pretty good event on the server Deep Freeze. We started at the town, moved to the snow forts and ended at the plaza. We averaged 6 and maxed 7 with very good tactics. Raven (Preicous52) Did a very good job in leading this event.

Here are pictures from the event:

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

Bananas ftw!

Good job Aus-Asia division, keep going this way.

-Lion P, Ice Warriors 4ic.