Prepare For War!!!!!!

Ice Warriors, we are now at war with the Shadow Troops and Light Troops. ALL MODS AND OWNERS ARE REQUESTED TO RECRUIT AD MUCH AS THEY CAN. Today’s WAR events are as follow –

❗ NOVEMBER 28TH ❗

FRIDAY – INVASION OF THERMAL

SERVER: THERMAL

TIMES: 

8:00pm UK || 3:00pm EST || 2:00pm CST || 1:00pm MST || 12:00pm PST

 ❗ INVASION OF OUTBACK ❗

SERVER: OUTBACK

TIMES: 

7:00pm EST || 6:00pm CST|| 5:00pm MST || 4:00pm PST || 12:00pm UK

 

Make sure to be here for the invasions! All Ice Warriors are needed. See you on the battlefield.

————————————————————

TedGFX wp2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: