Legends Cup VI Giveways

Hey Ice Warriors,

 Ice Warriors vs Army Of Club Penguin

//7 PM UK\\

//2 PM EST\\

//1 PM CST\\

//12 PM MST\\

//11 AM PST\\

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Giveways

Noel Power Giveway!!!

Temp Mod!!!

One Month Membership Code!!!

Note: all these prizes will be giving out by me but if we only win!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: