Declaration of War// Invasions

The Holy Ice Empire hereby declare war on the Water Vikings.
Our reason for war is:
They decided that they would invade one of IW’s servers for no justified reason and thought they’d get away with it.
Well they were WRONG.
We will invade a select few servers before our operation against the Water Vikings.

*
MONDAY – AUGUST 31st [Battle 1]
❗ [MANDATORY – ALL TROOPS MUST ATTEND] ❗
[USA] INVASION OF HALF PIPE!
Times: 4:00 pm EST || 3:00 pm CST || 2:00 pm MST || 1:00 pm PST || 9:00 pm GMT
SERVER: SASQUATCH – ROOM: TBA
==================================================


MONDAY – AUGUST 31st [Battle 2]
❗ [MANDATORY – ALL TROOPS MUST ATTEND] ❗
[USA] INVASION OF BELOW ZERO!
Times: 8:00 pm EST || 7:00 pm CST || 6:00 pm MST || 5:00 pm PST || 12:00 am GMT
SERVER: FROSTBITE – ROOM: TBA

3 Responses

  1. […] Declaration of War// Invasions August 30, 2015 […]

    Like

  2. Srry Attend the Water Vikings Tommrrrow Because I have school tommrrow i come out 1:30PM PST

    Like

  3. dcp owns half pipe im pretty sure idk if they took it from swat tho lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: