Declaration of War//Invasions

The Ice Empire hereby declares war on the Water vikings

Our reason for war is:

The Water vikings invaded one of IW’s servers for no justified reason, and they think that they’ll get away with it. Well they are WRONG

 

Invasion of Sasquatch

Sasquatch – Ice berg

Times:

4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:oo PM PST, 9 GMT

=========================================================

Invasion of Frostbite

Frostbite – Ice berg

One Response

  1. Not even 24 hours notice. Invalid.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: