UPCOMING BATTLES AND EVENTS

TO JOIN THE ICE WARRIOR ARMY, CLICK >> HERE <<

Upcoming

 ================================

Sunday

 [MANDATORY – ALL TROOPS MUST ATTEND] 

[UK] Patrol Of Husky

Times: 3:00 pm EST || 2:00 pm CST || 1:00 pm MST || 12:00 pm PST || 8:00 pm GMT

SERVER: HUSKY   ROOM: TO BE ANNOUNCED

[gigya width=”450″ “height=”409″ src=”http://www.xatech.com/web_gear/chat/chat.swf” quality=”high&#8221; flashVars=”id=32894687″ align=”middle” wmode=”transparent” allowScriptAccess=”sameDomain” ]

 ================================

 

Sunday

 [MANDATORY – ALL TROOPS MUST ATTEND] 

[US] Patrol Of Sub Zero

Times: 8:00 pm EST || 7:00 pm CST || 6:00 pm MST || 5:00 pm PST || 1:00 am GMT 

SERVER: SUB ZERO  ROOM: TO BE ANNOUNCED

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: