Ice Warriors PB On Friday

>>>ATTENTION EVERYONE!<<<

❗ PRACTICE BATTLE VS. NACHOS❗

DATE: FRIDAY, JUNE 10TH

SERVER: SUB ZERO 

TIMES:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

25jy26d_zps1961c8e3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: