Defending our servers!

The Cookies army are going to be invading three servers tommorow! Here is the info:

Defense of Crunch

When: Sunday March 21st

Server: Crunch

Times:

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm PST

8:00pm UK

Defense of Icicle:

When: Sunday March 21st

Server: Icicle

Times:

1:00pm EST

12:00pm CST

11:00am MST

10:00 PST

6:00pm UK

War with Cookies:

When: Sunday March 21st

Server: Ice Shelf

Times:

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

9:00pm UK

If you can come to the events comment! For example: ” I can come to invasion 1,2, and the War with Cookies”

Lets show them whos boss 😉

~Sofia011

36 Responses

  1. FIRST :mrgreen:

    Like

  2. HACK.

    Like

  3. I might go

    Like

  4. can make the second and third

    Like

  5. oh and i maybe i can come to all wars… 😆

    Like

  6. well i think i can come to only 2 but ill try to come to 1 and 2 🙂

    Like

  7. wtf cookies army?
    ill try comin

    Like

  8. I can come.

    Like

  9. I can come to all of them 😆
    and can i please get a promotion, im warrant officer and i attended the ww invasions and im from iw 07 with mindyellie, plumshake, whaleoil, sriv, lorenzo and iceburgh

    Like

  10. ummm coming who the f*** r the cookies!?

    Like

  11. might

    Like

  12. I can come to the 1st and 2nd, and the war….Cookie Army xD

    Like

  13. If I get out of church n stuff, I can come to crunch and cookies

    Like

  14. i can make them all 1,2,ans war with cookies

    Like

  15. idk which ones i can come too, but i think i can come to some of them.

    Like

  16. defence of crunch , i am coming

    Like

  17. 1, I think, 2 i think, and cookies is not so sure

    Like

  18. I can´t come to the war with cookies.

    Like

  19. i can cum 2 6PM and 8PM for the cookies war. i cant go 2 any ufa wars low. cus my mom sed il be on 2 long. 😦 😦 😦

    Like

  20. idk

    Like

  21. i can come to all i think. but i might have basketball and if i win ill be late for the 6:00PM UK one

    Like

  22. i can come to maybe all of them (:

    Like

  23. i can come to war 3

    Like

  24. I’ll try my best to come to all of them but I doubt that I will cause I gotta go somewhere soon 😛

    Like

  25. i can come to 1 and war with cookies

    Like

  26. I can come to 1 maybe 2 and 3.

    Like

  27. whoops crunch is full i can make it 2 #2 tho.

    Like

  28. 😦 #3

    Like

  29. i should come

    Like

  30. i cant come to anything

    Like

  31. sorry i have to go on a walk i might come to number 3

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: