World War X

BE ON CHAT AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE FOR THE NEXT FEW DAYS, AND BE READY TO FIGHT AT ANY TIME!

Ok. For no good reason Nachos decided to declare war on us, and ACP and a lot of other armies joined in with them. There reason: Icey is a dictator.  First off

1. This is an army! Of course its a dictatorship.

2. This is ICEY’s army. He can stay as long as he wants. 

Now anyways, the UAF (ACP,Nachos,DCP,elites,WW,Tacos,HSA,BOCP) are invading us on the following dates.

NOTE: ALL BATTLES WILL BE 45 MINS LONG

Date: Monday, May 10th, 2010
What: Invasion
Who: UAF vs. IW supporters

Server: Parka
Room: Snow Forts (We will start at Snow Forts, if it’s full, Ice Rink or Plaza)
Times: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST

Date: Tuesday, May 11th, 2010
What: Invasion
Server: Muluk
Room: Snow Forts
Times: 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM UK

Date: Tuesday, May 11th 2010
What: Invasion
Server: Walrus
Room: Snow Forts
Times:  7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST

The Alpha Alliance, (IW,GT,TG) Will be defending on those servers.  Thanks to Team gold and Golden Troops for sticking by our side. Please come to every battle everyone, were going to need everyone we have…

Cya

-Articsledder

6 Responses

  1. I will do as many as possible oh and 1st MOO

    Like

  2. will we get promos if we itend

    Like

  3. i think i can come to all of them

    Like

  4. shouldn’t it be World War V?

    Like

  5. I’ll try to come

    Like

  6. Hello
    I’m at UMA, but i will try to help you.
    Today, my mom has english class and i have to go from my PC, i will see how many time she is and if it ends up at right time, i will of course come, sorry for not assisting Muluk defense, i was distracted doing something else.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: