Dont you all see…

BATTLE OF CHRISTMAS IS NOW ON THERMAL. COME  TO http://xat.com/icewarriors NOW S WE CAN RECRUIT.

Iceyfeet Edit: The UAF has declined our surrender. Due to this, they have decided to invade the entire USIW and atempt to destroy IW until we are no more. We WIll NOT stand for this at all. We will fight to protect our nation and continue our job as Ice Warriors to protect club penguin from the ‘evil’ armies. The UAF will not stop at any costs to let us rebuild, they will suficate us until we are no more. As leader, I will not stand for this and I will do everything in my power to let us stay alive, even if it means contacting Club Penguin personaly. We will defend our nation with faith, pride, and digity, as we are the Club Penguin Ice Warriors.

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Edit: UAF doesnt care so for the next 4 days, I want you to all work the hardest you ever have. This is our last stand. If we loose now,  it will probably all end. If we win, Eveyone WHO COMES will be promoted up 2 ranks. 

Date: Wednesday, May 12th
Server: Christmas

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Wednesday, May 12th
Server: Chinook

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 7:30 PM EST, 6:30 PM CST, 5:30 PM MST, 4:30 PM PST, 12:30 AM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Thursday, May 13th
Server: Caribou

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Thursday, May 13th
Server: Husky

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Friday, May 14th
Server: Deep Freeze

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

——————————MASS INVASION SCHEDULE———————–

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Frozen

Room: We will start at the Forts or Town

Times: 12:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM CST, 10:00 AM MST, 9:00 AM PST, 5:00 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Tundra (IW’S Part)

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 12:30 PM EST, 11:30 AM CST, 10:30 AM MST, 9:30 AM PST, 5:30 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Frostbite

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 11:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM PST, 6:00 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Furry

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 1:30 PM EST, 12:30 PM CST, 11:30 PM MST, 10:30 PM PST, 6:30 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Snowcap

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST, 7:00 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Snowmobile

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, 11:30 PM PST, 7:30 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Iceland

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Sasquatch

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 3:30 PM EST, 2:30 PM CST, 1:30 PM MST, 2:30 PM PST, 8:30 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Sleet

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: South Pole

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 4:30 PM EST, 3:30 PM CST, 2:30 PM MST, 1:30 PM PST, 9:30 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Thermal

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 5:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM PST, 10:00 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Down Under

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 5:30 PM EST, 4:30 PM CST, 3:30 PM MST, 2:30 PM PST, 10:30 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Deep Snow

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 6:00 PM EST, 5:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM MST, 3:00 PM PST, 11:00 PM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

BREAK:!:

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Sub Zero:!:(MOST IMPORTANT INVASION OF ALL)

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM UK

Reward: 7 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Crunch

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 7:30 PM EST, 6:30 PM CST, 5:30 PM MST, 4:30 PM PST, 12:30 AM UK

Reward: 3 medals

 

Date: Saturday, May 15th
Server: Cold Front

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST, 1:00 AM UK

Reward: 3 medals

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!!!

There is no reason for all these armies to be attacking us. This is all built out of Nacho hate. Their just pissed off that they fell, and are attacking us because of it.  ACP is helping them because guess who’s temp. ACP leader? Former Nacho leader Hollow, also known as shadow.  There manipulating ACP to destroy us. And why do you want to destroy us into a pulp?  We surrendered, Isnt that enough? Why do you still have to destroy us?  Both ACP and Nachos would be loosing an ally. Weve helped both of you in some of your worst moments. Dont you Remember the UA vs RA war last year ACP? Without IW you would have Surely lost. And Nachos, We have helped you in countless wars and battles. We were great allies. Go ahead, destroy us, but think about the future when you may need us.

Cya

-Articsledder

32 Responses

  1. They’ll miss us……(Ps….1ST!!!!!)

    Like

    • Icey , something happened on my compuer , and it wont let me on IW site , i will do my best to find a way to get on but i might not be active for a few days…

      Like

  2. true dat

    Like

  3. Ps you copied it but still WE ARE READY TO PWN THEM!

    Like

  4. ill come to as many as i can.

    Like

  5. I may be able to come to all events.

    Like

  6. someone unban me on chat gill banned me because i told somebody to stop arguing he should be demoded for banning for no reason.

    Like

  7. omg so many events O.o and nachos suck for doing this…and nice point about the temp leader thing

    Like

  8. To all IW: This is NOT the Nachos fault. You guys wanted to attack ACP. ACP, Nachos, and all these other armies have planned this out for a while. And just because the Nachos posted it first, doesn’t mean we’re “evil” 🙄

    Like

    • READ MY POST, I SAID DONT COMPLAIN IT WONT SERVE FOR A SOLID REASON

      Like

    • do remember that we helped you over and over again, and WHY THE HELL ARE TRYING TO DESTROY US???
      sorry I kinda got carried away, but get this in you’re brain, we helped you, you didn’t help us, and next time you come crying to us for help, we aren’t gonna give you any, clear?

      Like

      • Ya you helped us, then in the middle of the war you deserted us and went to ACP’s side and helped them win the war. Then you helped us again, and once again you ditched us durring the war.

        Like

  9. i will come to most

    Like

  10. i think more than half

    Like

  11. I think we should help YOU instead of nachos,

    Like

  12. I think a surrender should be honored. What purpose is there to ignore it? One day the shoe may be on your foot and you need to surrender…..

    Like

  13. Reasons why iceys monarchy is not bad…
    1. We trust icey not to abuse power. Why would we need an election when we already know he is a good leader?
    2. Freedom of speech. Icey canot control and does bot control waht we post. If we said somthing critically about the army we wouldn’t be demoted. Just last week I acidentally called Icey a girl on chat. He did NOT demote me or ban me from chat.
    3. Icey has peole besides him that add people to the army so it’s not like he controls who is in th army.
    4. Why not monarchy? This is the Internet not real life! No one is killed on the Internet! If people do not like iceys government then they can just quit! No one is forced to obey icey an join iw

    Like

  14. Icey, sorry to burst your bubble, but you are to weak to fight us. You need to contact CP in order to defeat us. Another reason why IW is a pathetic army. You got yourself into this. We will accept your surrender if Icey leaves. If he doesn’t than goodbye IW forever.

    Like

  15. I can come to the Wednesday ones and the afternoon ones on Saturday

    Like

  16. I can come to the wesday ones and maybe the others I really want to go!!!!! ps I am pissed 😦

    Like

  17. How maney battles do you need to go to to get promoted to a higher rank plz tell me!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  18. Im not so sure i can make to ALL of them O.o how many events are there!! *ono*

    Like

  19. I shall come to as many as I possibly can, but…err…I’ll have to remember

    Like

  20. Just get on chat and hang with us as long as you can. I will try to make most if I can.

    ps: Telling Icey to leave is the same thing as trying to crush this army into non-existence. Not accepting a surrender makes you the evil army not us.

    Just remember the next army everyone turns on may be yours.

    Like

  21. i can come to all of em i think lets kick some ACP butt wait idk who were fighting

    Like

  22. i might not be able to come…. but ill try

    Like

  23. can make all invasions but no defences sorry im uk

    Like

  24. I can come Wednesday Friday and Saturday

    Like

  25. I’ll try to come on as many as possible.

    Like

  26. we will not stop till iw drop we goin over the top this aint no hip hop we gonna beat you down to the ground u will not win and we wont take sin its gonna be all over for u and yo crew icey back down.dont you see u will never be so just back down before we take you downtown if you cant tell we kinda tellin ya to go to hell we dont want u here and u better fear what might just be ur worst night mare

    Like

  27. shoulda used pengy storm

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: