Defence Of Deep Freeze

Gill1097 Edit: Comment on the Active post here https://theicewarriorsarmy.wordpress.com/2010/05/13/truce/ 

Ok guys, recently we have been partaking in more events and we have the defence of sub zero below(if you can come comment on it). Anyways, this is another invasion of one of our servers from the remnants of UAF. Here are the times and place **Copied from Elites site**.

Friday, May 14th

Server: Deep Freeze

Room: Forts or Town

Times: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM UK, 9 AM Australia

~COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME~
~Gill1097 IW 3ic~

3 Responses

  1. I can come

    Like

  2. lol too late i cant make it

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: