Upcoming events

DEFENCE OF SUB ZERO

DATE:

Sunday 5/23

SERVER:

Sub Zero, All over

TIMES:

5:00 pm EST

4:00 pm CST

3:00 pm MST

2:00 pm PST

11:00 pm U.K

Hello, Artic here. There have been a lot of stuff happening in the past week (some that I wouldn’t exactly want see while we rebuilding) Here are the events in order.

——————————-RECRUITING SESSIONS—————————————————–

We will be having a recruiting session to build us up again! This is just supposed to be a quick and easy post showing the recruiting sessions times/dates. Here is the info:

Where: Mammoth/Sub Zero town

When: Saturday and Sunday

Time:

Eastern: 10:00 A.M. and 2:00 P.M.

Central: 9:00 A.M. and 1:00 P.M.

Mountain: 8:00 A.M. and 12:00 P.M.

Pacific: 7:00 A.M. and 11:00 A.M.

UK: 3:00 P.M. and 7:00 P.M.

There will be 4 different recruiting sessions, 2 on each day (Saturday and Sunday).

ALL TROOPS MUST COMMENT ON THIS POST IF THEY CAN/CANT COME!

We will be checking if people are active/comment to get promoted on June 1st!

 

War has come home

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

(post edited by Arctic)

55 Responses

  1. I canz come

    Like

  2. I can

    Like

  3. I can come to saturday but sunday.. its a question.

    ~Jerry

    Like

  4. Should be able to come

    Like

  5. I can come 10:00am est for both days.

    Like

  6. i dont think i canc ome to the one on saturday, but prob on sunday

    Like

  7. I will be able to come to all 4 of them.

    Like

  8. I don’t know if I can come to them.

    Like

  9. I guess I’ll come. But if I’m not there for any of them please don’t get mad!!!

    Like

  10. can come

    Like

  11. I think I might can come but i am not sure . sorry

    Like

  12. I don’t think that I can come to any of them, but I’ll try my best to sneak on and come to the 7:00 PST ones 😀

    Like

  13. i should be able to come to one of the recruiting sessions

    Like

  14. Maybe not 😦 sorry

    Like

  15. ill try but i have nisma sooooooo…

    Like

  16. idk

    Like

  17. I can come to the Sunday 11am PST session only

    Like

  18. I’ll try, but I think something is going on those days, I guess I’ll have to rack my brain to find out…

    Like

  19. Nice i can make it.

    Like

  20. Probably not 😦 sorry

    Like

  21. I can maybe make it…… if i wake early enough

    Like

  22. ill come

    Like

  23. I´ll come.

    Like

  24. i am there

    Like

  25. I can come on sunday but not saturday 🙂

    Like

  26. i might be able to.

    Like

  27. Im coming.

    Like

  28. i might make the 1st one , i’ll see how the day goes 😉

    Like

  29. Im soooo srry but I have a personal thing to do!! Srry!! I cant come to some of them!!! I might come to a few!!! Srry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  30. I should be able to come, unless…DUN DUN DUNNN

    Like

  31. problay can so yes

    Like

  32. I can only come to the one on Saturday.

    Like

  33. Ill come

    Like

  34. i can coome

    Like

  35. i can come on sunday

    Like

  36. Come c-o-m-e 😀 GIVE ME PIE 😛 😯

    Like

  37. I can come to all events**

    Like

  38. I can come to the recruiting sessions but not the defenses.

    Like

  39. probably coming to defenses

    Like

  40. i will TRY!

    Like

  41. Recruiting yes, defence no

    Like

  42. i wil try to come sunday

    Like

  43. ill be there sunday

    Like

  44. i CAN COME

    Like

  45. The Gold Gods army will help u invade these servers if we get to share them

    Like

  46. mah pics

    thar ya goo

    Like

  47. Im coming and ban you unbanish me please

    Like

  48. i can make it today (may 29) BUT NOT ON THE 30th

    Like

  49. and on chat i am banned forever for no reason plz unban me

    Like

  50. I can make it today (May 29), and I’m pretty sure I can come tomorrow

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: