Division Reorganization/ Recruiting Sessions

Hi Guys. Were REDOING the divisions, so we need you to comment in the following form.

CP Name:

IW Rank:

Preffered division:

Whether or not you can come to the recruitngs:

____________________________________

RECRUTING SESSIONS

____________________________________

This Weekend we will be having routine recruiting sessions to help us keep our size.  If you want to keep those new promotions it may be a good idea to come to atleast one. If you know you can’t come to any, please tell an owner that.

___________________________________________________

FRIDAY:

TIMES: 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST, 12AM UK

 LOCATION: MAMMOTH

REWARD: 5EXP

_____________________________________________

SATURDAY:

TIMES: 1PM EST, 12PM CST, 11AM MST, 10AM PST, 6PM UK
TIMES: 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1AM PST, 9PM UK

LOCATION: MAMMOTH

REWARD: 5EXP

______________________________________________

SUNDAY:

TIMES:  11AM ESET, 10AM CST, 9AM MST, 8AM PST, 3PM UK
TIMES: 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST, 9PM UK

LOCATION: MMOTH

 REWARD: 5EXP

 

Please comment.

Cya!

-Articsledder

72 Responses

  1. i havent read it but FIRST!!

    Like

  2. FIRST :mrgreen:

    Like

  3. DAMNIT!

    Like

  4. 1.57to
    2. Head general
    3. Polar

    Like

  5. Woot i can come D:

    1. Gill1097/Gord18/Nocheeze4joo
    2. IW 4ic
    3. Well i was co-leader for blizzard so BLIZZARD 😀

    Like

  6. gord17
    command officer
    blizzard 😀

    i may be able to come to most

    Like

  7. Oh NO 57 and Gill want to be in different divisions D: What should i do 😦
    Jim430
    Major General
    Blizzard Sorry 57 😦

    Like

  8. KHROME

    CORPROL

    BLIZZARD

    Like

  9. 1. WweBestFan
    2. Head General
    3. Blizzard
    4. I can come to all.

    Like

  10. golfeagle1
    captiain
    blizzard
    i think so

    Like

  11. CP Name: Re19es

    IW Rank: Major

    Preffered division: Polar

    Whether or not you can come to the recruitngs: Most of them

    I won’t be able to make the first one on Saturday

    Like

  12. oh and i also can’t make the first one on Friday

    Like

  13. CP Name: Eve1228

    IW Rank: Head Major ( I didn’t get a promo!)

    Preffered division: Blizzard of course!

    Whether or not you can come to the recruitngs: OK first of all i have no idea wat PST means. ( LOL) And second of all i think i can come to all of them if u give me the times in central.

    Like

  14. 1. Blackyoshi
    2. Commad Officer
    3. Blizzard 😀

    And I can come to all of them except for the 1 PST one on Friday cause I live in PST and I still got school 😛

    Like

  15. Nellyn65
    Field Marshall
    Polar

    i will try make one of them :p

    Like

  16. CP Name: Bigbopper200
    IW Rank: Head Major
    Preffered division: Polar

    Like

  17. I don’t know if I can come, I’ll have to translate into UK time somepoint
    Honkzo6
    Lieutenant General
    Blizzard

    Like

  18. Add the other times artic plz im to tired to D:

    Like

  19. ugh really MAKE ME RE-DO IT AGAIN? (D)

    1.Sofia011
    2. 2ic
    3. Polar

    Like

  20. CP Name: Gadunka345

    IW Rank: 4IC

    Preffered division
    ummmmmmmmm polar?

    Like

  21. CP Name:Ekpenguin9
    IW Rank:Head Major
    Preffered division:Polar
    Whether or not you can come to the recruitngs:Saturday and Sunday is good for meh

    Like

  22. CP Name: AKA Boy123

    IW Rank: Colonel

    Preffered division: Military

    Whether or not you can come to the recruitngs: idk

    Like

    • I actually can’t come to anything this weekend because I’ll be camping all weekend long with my parents. This campground is ok though.

      Like

  23. CP Name:mr doge1

    IW Rank:Lieutenant

    Preffered division:polar

    Like

  24. also i can come to saturday first one and sunday firsy

    Like

  25. also i can come to saturday first one and sunday first

    Like

  26. 1.Motoxjohn
    2.Major General
    3.Blizzard
    4. All of them except sunday

    Like

  27. Albert417
    Ice Warriors Lieutenant General
    Polar
    All of them

    Like

  28. Theramagic
    lutenent
    idk
    the one on Friday and the 1 est on saterday and 4 est Sunday

    Like

  29. Snow Nick
    head genral
    blizard
    idk???D:

    Like

  30. CARNAGE467
    lutienent
    blizzard
    probably sat and sun

    Like

  31. cp name: cass1cass7

    iw rank: colonel

    preferred division: i dont really care

    i can come to definately sunday, and probably friday and saturday

    Like

  32. CP Name:
    Emplonoen
    IW Rank:
    3ic
    Preffered division:Polar cuz i lead it

    Like

  33. CP Name:Yoshisrock
    IW rank: Command Officer
    Preferred Division: Blizzard

    the times for these recruitments are pretty bad for my time. I can’t garuntee any, though your best bet would be to see me sunday at 4.

    Like

  34. CP Name: yoitsyvan

    IW Rank: corporal

    Preffered division: blizzard

    Whether or not you can come to the recruitngs: probally everyone

    Like

  35. GeorgieBird
    Marshall
    Blizzard!
    Yes I came

    I will come to the recruiting sessions

    Like

  36. name: Jasonx1998
    rank: private
    blizzard!
    Yes i came

    i will come to the recruiting sessions

    Like

  37. I can come to Saturday and Sunday recruiting

    Like

  38. Yofo1
    Marshall
    Blizzard
    im not shure

    Like

  39. CP Name: Wilbur5700

    IW Rank: Colonel

    Preffered division: Blizzard

    Whether or not you can come to the recruitngs: I’ll try to come!

    Like

  40. CP Name:Kingjared7

    IW Rank :Polar

    Whater or not you can come to the recruitngs:Im on chat most of the day shouldnt be a problem.

    Like

  41. CP Name:Kingjared7

    IW Rank :Polar

    Whater or not you can come to the recruitngs:Im on chat most of the day shouldnt be a problem!

    Like

  42. CP name: Danjot1

    IW Rank- Private

    Preferred division- Blizzard

    Whether or not you can come to the recruitings: Ill come to at least one, probably all of them unless something happens.

    Like

  43. ! oh yeah i forgot i can probably make it to all but sunday

    Like

  44. Waddles0

    still have not got one

    Blizzard

    Pretty sure ill be there

    Like

  45. CP Name: Frothe1

    IW Rank: Head Colonel (did we have promotions yet?)

    Preffered division: I does not matter. I will go anywhere my leaders put me.

    Might not be up at 8am Sunday morning but I can make the rest.

    Like

  46. Stricker443

    Captain

    Snow cone

    Like

  47. i dont really want to be on the divions,sorry! but i can make it to all the recurciting sessions

    -Lilkid1110

    Like

  48. I can come to all of them. If I’m not there I’m either spending time with my family or eating. LOL

    Like

  49. sorry I cant come.

    Like

  50. Cozy Heart C

    Don’t know

    don’t know

    I can’t, Cp won’t let me log in.

    Like

  51. Coolkid4040

    Polor

    I can come

    Like

  52. oops my rank is head general

    Like

  53. 1JWP3001
    2private
    3I’ll be there on friday and try to come on Sat. and Sun.

    Like

  54. oops, 3 is blizzard

    Like

  55. 1. Todd3646
    2. Marshal
    3. Blizzard

    Like

  56. spidergabe sgt i think its blizzard

    Like

  57. spidergabe sgt blizzard

    Like

  58. CP Name: Timmy0000
    IW Rank: Warrent Officer
    Division: What ever division needs me!

    Like

  59. I cam come on saturday and sunday

    Like

  60. cp name :spidergabe .i was gabriel IW rank: sargeant division: any

    Like

  61. CP Name: Nickle37915

    IW Rank: 3ic

    Preffered division: Co leader for Blizzard well Blizzard xD

    Like

  62. i have a question when r these changed?

    Like

  63. 1.Pegasus890
    2.Head major
    3.blizzard
    4. maybe ill try…. but probably i cant

    Like

  64. CP Name: Rockinator1

    IW Rank: Colonel

    Preffered division: Any one you need me to be in

    Like

  65. CP Name: Jo8903

    IW Rank: Captain

    Preffered division: Blizzard

    Yes, I can

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: