Division PB

tomorrow we will be having a Division Practice Battle on Thermal. Its crucial a lot of people come to this battle, because we need to work on division/ splitting up since its been one of our weaknesses. Here are the times

Date: tomorrow, June 19th

Place: Thermal, starting in the forts.

Times:

 1 PM EST

12 PM  CST

11 AM MST

 10 AM PST

6 in UK.

Please come, we really need to work on this. To find out what division you are in, go to https://theicewarriorsarmy.wordpress.com/divisions/. If you aren’t in a division, Use the division you requested on the recent post. Blizzard uses the color light blue, Polar uses Dark blue.

COME A HALF AN HOUR EARLY.

❗ COMMENT ON THIS POST ❗

15 Responses

  1. 1!!! SUCK IT GORD (h)

    Like

  2. 2nd,… i can come

    Like

  3. 3!!!!! SCREW IT SAN (h)

    Like

  4. I can come for sure. (wary)

    Like

  5. I’m probably gonna come.

    Like

  6. i am coming for sure

    Like

  7. I cant make it, im in a birthday party o_o

    Like

  8. I think i can but my computer battery needs renewed

    Like

  9. I can probably make it can I be in blizzard Im J a t33

    Like

  10. i may be able to make it but i have to go someplaces

    Like

  11. Im coming !

    Like

  12. Im coming …. If I dont go to my Grandpa’s house!

    Like

  13. cant come

    Like

  14. sorry i cant come. I have fencing lessons and i live in PST so i cant come

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: