Its Time to make a Change

It’s time that we, as Ice Warriors, show that we are the true 2nd army of Club Penguin. The ACP are ranked #1 army, and the only way to get ranked #2 is by defeating them, or getting a close amount of troops to their size. ACP got 50 troops at their last official shedualed battle. Unfortunetly for us, the only battles we had shedual was a 1 day notice, and we were able to obtain 25-30 troops. At the invasion of brumby, only 10-20 Ice Warrior troops were able to log on, due to the fact it was full for all non members and a few members. It is time that we show that we can obtain 40+ troops at a battle. But, the only way by doing this, is recruiting, and actualy attending the battles. By recruiting, we can obtain more troops easier. If your on IW chat and 5 or more Ice Warriors want to recruit, then go to an IW server and recruit (recommend servers to recruit on: Sub Zero, Husky, Christmas, Sleet, Deep Freeze, or Crystal). To recruit the new troops to the chat, just say “LOOK UP ICE WARRIORS CHAT” on CP. Make sure there is a mod or owner helping to lead the recruiting session, therefore they will be able to make the new recruits into members on the IW chat. Now you will have new recruits in the Ice Warriors!

Now onto the part of the post about the battle. We will be invading Mammoth on Friday, Defending Sub Zero on Saturday, and Reclaiming Frozen on Sunday. We will need 40+ or even 45+ troops on our chat with 40+ on CP. These 3 battles will defend our future as an army, so it is VERY important that you attend. Here is the info:

Since the other post was getting a little messy I decided to make a new post with the things happening this weekend. First off we will be Defending Sub Zero (Our Capital) from ACP. I will be expecting 35+ to attend this defense since it is our capital. Here are all the details on that:

Where: Sub Zero, Town

When: Friday, June 25

Time:

10:00am PST

11:00am MST

12:00pm CST

1:00pm EST

6:00 GMT (UK)

7:00pm Central Europe

8:00pm Eastern Europe

The reason why I said I’m expecting 35+ troops is because of how early the times are for mostly everyone. The only people I’m not expecting to be there are troops from Asia or Australia. If you can’t make it make sure to leave a comment on this post with your reason.

The next thing on the list is the Invasion of Mammoth which will be happening this week as well. Since we are in the Nachos side we will be helping them Invade Mammoth from ACP to once again make it neutral. Here are all the details for that:

Where: Mammoth Snow Forts

When: Saturday, June 26

Times:

12:00pm Pst

1:00pm Mst

2:00pm Cst

3:00pm Est

8:00pm Gmt (UK)

9:00pm Central Europe

I’m expecting at least 30+ troops to make it to the battle. We will be having an updater on top of this post to tell you guys where were at every 5 minutes. Comment on this post if you will be able to attend the battle!

Other events happening this week are the Invasion of both Ice Breaker and Frozen.

Invasion of Ice Breaker

Date: Friday, June 25th

Time:

2:00pm PST

3:00pm MST

4:00pm CST

5:00pm EST

10:00pm UK

Where: Ice Breaker Mine Shack

Invasion of Frozen

Where: Frozen Town

When: Sunday, June 27th

Times:

Eastern: 4:00 P.M.

Central: 3:00 P.M.

Mountain: 2:00 P.M.

Pacific: 1:00 P.M.

UK: 9:00 P.M

Comment if you can Make it

War has come home

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

16 Responses

  1. Im coming

    Like

  2. i have school for the first one

    Like

  3. i can come to the one on friday i think.

    Like

  4. I can come to both.

    Like

  5. Im coming for sure!

    ~Rockstarguy3, Warrant Officer~

    Like

  6. I can make the invasion of Mammoth and the invasion of Frozen. but I can’t make the other 2 cuz i live in PST and i have school

    Like

  7. I’m guessing you guys aren’t gonna be at the Frosty Free-For-All because of the invasion of Mammoth.

    Like

  8. If you got 15 because Brumby was full, and we got 50 because brumby was full, then when you get 40+ we would get 80+ 😆

    Like

  9. I can come to all.we should hav at leats 50+ ppl there. Its our capital

    Like

  10. I will try to come to all 3, but no garuntees.

    Let’s just make sure ACP is met well and served,:)

    Like

  11. I can be on Saturday but I have something goin on on Friday so I’ll be here on Saturday

    Like

  12. Might I have the nerve to say this is a lot neater?
    Yes, I should be able to make it, I cannot find a reason not to…

    Like

  13. ill make nd I recomed u change da names of these post so people arnt mistaken for a copy of the first…

    Like

  14. […] soon became clear that other armies in this Nacho Alliance, including Nachos and Ice Warriors were going to support Team Gold in their invasion, by including it in their battle posts. (Click […]

    Like

  15. ill kick acp’s ass ya thats right bring it on acp

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: