Legends Cup: Semi Finals

WE ARE THE BRAVO BRACKET WINNER! We will face the Alpha Bracket Winner (Nachos) soon. Whoever wins will be #1 army.

After defeating UMA in the last round we have moved on to the Semi Finals. We will be fighting either the Golden Troops or RPF in this round. Both armies have been on the rise lately so I don’t want us to slack off during this battle. Heres all the info:

Ice Warriors Vs RPF

Where: Outback, Snow Forts , Town & Plaza (If full Snow Fort, Snow Forts)

When: Sunday, August 15th

Times:

  • 1 PM PST
  • 2 PM MST
  • 3 PM CST
  • 4 PM EST
  • 9 PM UK
  • 10 PM Central Europe

Judging Panel:

  • Iasgae56
  • Oagalthorp
  • Jet Nugget
  • Commando

A reminder of the rules:

  1. Each battle will last 30 minutes.
  2. Each battle will take place in the Snow Forts, Town, and Plaza. If any fighting occurs outside of this area, it will not be counted towards the results.
  3. No joke bombs. Joke bombs suck. Seriously.
  4. No bots, no cheating, no spying, etc.
  5. No allies.

If you take a look at the times you’ll see that its late for all the Asian Troops and for most of the European troops. So for this battle were going be relying on all the North and South American troops to be present, as well the UK troops. Make sure to get on Ice Warriors Chat 30 minutes before the battle starts.

❗ Comment if you can make it ❗

~Ruggy Ice Warriors Advisor

Edit: Earlier today we had our battle against UMA in which we numbered 60+ throughout the server. Heres a Picture of our chat and a cp picture.

50+ Ice Warrior Troops

19 Responses

  1. I can come.

    Like

  2. ❗ I be There ❗ 😆

    Like

  3. Good luck at the battle. I wish you needed it.

    Like

  4. Are you kidding? This battle will be the climax of the summer!!!

    Like

  5. Right theres a 45% chance of me being there because im in the uk. Im sorry if i cant make it but ill try.

    Like

  6. For sure I can make it.I wont be on chat but I should be on CP.

    Like

  7. http://i34.tinypic.com/2mjji9.jpg *wary*

    Why the hell is commando judging? hes in rpf 😡

    Like

  8. i can’t come

    Like

  9. well commando is not in RPF. he retired but he will be leaving cp armies on the 17th

    Like

  10. o.O i will try to come. It’s time to show RPF who we really are. So lets beat theem. even if they beat us they’ll slaughtered in the finals

    Like

  11. im SO COMING

    Like

  12. WE WON!!!!!!!!!!!! I CAME

    Like

  13. WE WON I CAME

    Like

  14. WEEEE WOOOOOOONNNNNNNN!!!! well we move on to face Nachos in the finals. lets win the cup shall we?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: