Herbert Troops?/GT and DCP out of the War

❗ READ POSTS ABOVE THIS ONE ❗

Edit 2: They don’t own ANY of those servers because they have been REPEATEDLY spotted using autotalkers and bots. There leader is some guy from IW who was fired for demanding to be leader every five minutes or something like that.  Every time IW has a no allies battle (it even happened in the legends cup) These guys will be there with a handful of bots and autotalkers.

Edit 1 : Their site is herbertstroop.wordpress.com (fail grammer)

What kind of lame name is that… sounds nooby eh? Well.. first off… this army must have the guts to “apparently” take servers from ACP, GT, WW, and IW. Some IW troops tried to talk to their fail leader, who`s epik name is “herbert”, but they didnt listen and banned us for being IW. On their site, they have Icey listed under wanted for the following, 

1. ~Cheating~ , Erm, Did he cheat at a board game or something?

2. ~Hacking~ , Icey has never been convicted of hacking, im pretty sure he doesnt know how to hack lol

3. ~Cusses~  , Alright there kidz, he was the one who disagrees with cussing and banned it from IW chat.

4. ~Banning people for no reason~ , Sounds like a whine much…

And this was their beautiful bucket list, Erm i mean server list.

                       (Click to Enlarge)

Damn, death is must be searching for Herbert.

Im not trying to say, “OMG LETS ALL TEAM UP AND KILL THIS ARMY!!” . No Im just saying, this army has to stop and take off these servers out from your list before you cause trouble. Thank you for your time (:

====================================================

In other news, the Great Alliance have two less armies to worry about, DCP and GT. This certainly gives TGA more of an advantage, with what GT can be capable of. Dont forget to read the posts above this one!

❗ READ POSTS ABOVE THIS ONE ❗

25 Responses

  1. FIRST 😀

    Like

  2. Second?

    Like

  3. second

    Like

  4. Stupid HT….they even have sub 0 up there…..SECOND

    Like

  5. Sooo many fails

    Like

  6. Sub Zero is our server. xD

    Like

    • yeah, apparently they raided the server (they referred to it as a “sneak attack”, XD) and claimed it. FAIL.

      Like

  7. Umm that was a unscheduled PB made by NOOBS and reported by leaders. And I would say theres a 50/50 chance nachos are out of the war 😮

    Like

  8. LOL
    HERBERT TROOPS R NOOBS
    WATS THE LEADERS NAME?

    Like

  9. Sur this is when there attacking with ACP When: Friday, August 20th Time: Eastern: 3:00 P.M. Central: 2:00 P.M. Mountain: 1:00 P.M. Pacific: 12:00 P.M. UK: 8:00 P.M. Where:Breeze,Town

    Like

  10. those noobs banned meh lmfao

    Like

  11. Hey Icey I was talking to Herberts Troops Leader(noobs) and they took sub zero off of there server page. He made peace as well. I was just passing on the message.
    ~King Kinn IW Lieutenent

    Like

  12. i was a HT but i dont go on there anymore.

    Like

  13. bridge bot all bot for bot want bot bot bot bot

    Like

  14. […] still cant go since my cousins are going to be in my house,sorry. Reply ╚►ɢσя∂17®, on August 19, 2010 at 9:00 PM […]

    Like

  15. wats up im flay im glad they quit becuz fewer groups easier well ice warriors rule woooooohoooooo

    Like

  16. Andre I am gonna tell herbert about this

    Like

  17. LMAO fail anyways I was a noob at that time no offence

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: