Fjord Frenzy TODAY!!!!!!!!

We Are Currently on FJORD PLAZA

The Nachos have invited us to the Fjord Frenzy, this sunday.  Please come, its time to show how big IW really is.

Fjord Frenzy

Where: Fjord

Rooms: Anywhere you want to battle

When: Sunday, September 5

Times:

11:00 A.M PST

12:00 P.M MST

1:00 P.M CST

2:00 P.M EST

7:00 P.M UK

Heres a map of the battle. We start off in the Dock, Beach, and lighthouse.

COME HALF AN HOUR BEFORE THE BATTLE STARTS!

Cya!

-Articsledder

36 Responses

  1. 1st and i still cant go since my cousins are going to be in my house,sorry.

    Like

  2. 2nd and probably

    Like

  3. 3rd I hope and I ccan come

    Like

  4. 4th and yes i will come with a 99.99999999999%

    lol

    Like

  5. oh my god, Start setting battles to after 2:35 PST so i can actually come..

    Like

  6. 5th! I can come!

    Like

  7. maybe i can come

    Like

  8. i can come

    Like

  9. I might not come.

    Like

  10. i can luckly come have rugby torni so ill be there

    Like

  11. sorry but i will be camping

    Like

  12. 11TH D=

    im so sorry i can’t make it. Reason: I will be on vacation from September 1st to September 6th 2010
    I am hoping there will be a wi-fi connection where the cabin is…

    Like

  13. 12th and i want to make it so bad and out battle that is freakin awsome

    Like

  14. i can come

    Like

  15. I be darr

    Like

  16. ❗ countdown until THE SPEECH:
    weeks:0
    days:3
    hours:23
    minuites:1
    3428732580528-257257-3247-523 😯 ❗

    Like

  17. im coming hopefully

    Like

  18. Im coming.

    Like

  19. Hei guys dis place has a wi fi connection but I can connect to cp on my iPod touch so I’m sorry

    Like

  20. ❗ countdown until THE SPEECH:
    weeks:0
    days:2
    hours:23
    minuites:22 😯 ❗

    Like

  21. TO ALL IW LEADERS! There is a new topic on the Delta Alliance page of a new war, and since IW is in Delta Alliance, we will need you to come.
    http://thedeltaalliance.wordpress.com/2010/09/02/huge-invasion-recruiting/
    This will help us in practice and some other type of stuff for the big war against ACP

    Like

  22. ❗ countdown until THE SPEECH:
    weeks:0
    days:1
    hours:1
    minuites:17 😯 ❗

    Like

  23. I can come thank you. For voting. Me as senator. 🙂

    Like

  24. I would like to say the alpha alliance of cp have declared war on below zero
    this is a no bots or allies battle
    for times go to cpses.wordpress.com

    Like

  25. I can make it

    Like

  26. Can’t come. I have to go to church. -.-

    Like

  27. i can come i have the hole day free

    Like

  28. i might not be able to make due to church
    srry

    Like

  29. I’ll be able to come.

    Like

  30. Funaly some decent times!!! Sure il come!!

    Like

  31. its full!!!!!!!!

    Like

  32. BLUE ROBBERS
    BLUE ROBBERS
    BLUE ROBBERS
    BLUE ROBBERS
    BLUE ROBBERS
    BLUE ROBBERS
    BLUE ROBBERS
    BLUE ROBBERS

    Like

  33. UGH! forget it i cant get them all in one comment exept this one 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: