Recruiting

Hello

We will be having recruitings daily. After the PB with ACP we were very close to winning.

So we will be having a recruitings

DATE: DECEMBER 4TH SATURDAY

TIMES:

EST 3:00 PM

CST: 2:00 PM

MST: 1:00 PM

PACIFIC: 12:00 PM

UK: 8:00 PM

Also try to recruit daily to make this army grow!

11 Responses

  1. First lolz
    I could make it if nothing bad happens to me

    Like

  2. i might make it but its probally will happen when im sleeping

    Like

  3. Coolio

    Like

  4. yes I can go

    Like

  5. I can go

    Like

  6. *hmm* idk i think my army has an inbasion that day but i think different times so ill try to be there

    Like

  7. will try to come

    Like

  8. So we will be having a recruitings

    you lost me there.

    Like

  9. i unsubscribed email but am i still part of IW?
    My inbox was getting realy full

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: