Re-Invading

Edit: Sorry Artic, but with your idea we’ll be spending more than 4 hours on CP and that will just bore the troops. The point of this was to be active as much as possible during the week, not jam all the invasions in 1 day. Also were invading these specific servers for a reason, and yes Icey agreed to this.

Hello Ice Warriors..It has come to our attention that many small armies think they own some of our servers. Which has lead us to the idea that the only way to prove that these servers are owned by us is by Re-Invading them and clearing them of any armies. This Wednesday, Friday, and Sunday we will be Re-Invading the following servers: Sub ZeroThermalFrostbiteParka, and Sleet.

Thermal Re-Invasion

When: December 29, 2010

Where: Thermal, Start in the Town

Time: 11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

Parka Re-Invasion

When: December 29, 2010

Where: Parka, Start in the Town

Time: 11:30am PST, 2:30pm EST, 7:30pm UK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Frostbite Re-Invasion

When: December 31, 2010

Where: Frostbite, Start in the Town

Time: 10:30am PST, 12:30pm CST, 1:30pm EST, 6:30 PM UK

Sleet Re-Invasion

When: December 31, 2010

Where: Sleet, Start in the Town

Time: 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sub Zero Re-Invasion

When: January 2nd, 2011

Where: Sub Zero, Start in the Town

Time: 11:30am PST, 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST, 7:30pm UK

(Note: Times might be pushed forward if there is any opposition in the Server.)

It is very important that you come to each Invasion. I’m hoping 30-45 troops attend in case any armies try to defend. If you  come to 3/5 of the Invasions, your chances of getting promoted next month will be high!

:!: COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT :!:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: