2 Training Sessions

Icey has scheduled 2 TRAINING SESSIONS for Saturday and Sunday

Date: Sat. Jan 1, 2011

Time: 12 PM & 4 PM EST, 11 AM & 3 PM CST, 10 AM & 2 PM MST, 9 AM & 1 PM PST, 5 PM & 9 pm UK

Server: Sub Zero

AND

Date: Sun. Jan 2, 2011

Time: 12 PM & 4 PM, 11 AM & 3 PM CST, 10 AM & 2 PM MST, 9 AM & 1 PM PST, 5 PM & 9 pm UK

Server: Sub Zero

 

***COMMENT IF YOU CAN ATTEND BOTH EVENTS. THESE ARE MANDATORY, UNLESS YOUR EXCUSED FOR ANY REASON***

– Hersh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: