SURPRISE!

Well, SOMEONE (Gord) apparently agreed to schedule yet another practice battle. We are against the Shadow Troops this time. Below are the details for this sudden event.

Practice Battle: Ice Warriors vs Shadow Troops

[TOMORROW] Sunday, March 4th

Where: Sub Zero, Town

Times: 5PM EST || 4PM CST || 3PM MST || 2PM PST || 10PM UK

So let’s see how well we do on the short notice! Also, be sure to wear our xat icon made by Blizzard: http://oi43.tinypic.com/23u63rd.jpg

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT!

~Albert417

21 Responses

  1. Unfortunately I cannot attend :(. Win this one for me guys!

    Like

  2. Maybe. Probably not. <,<

    Like

  3. be there and bye the way 4th!!!

    Like

  4. I cant come 😦

    Like

  5. cant come. would be 11pm for me

    Like

  6. ill try to come but im nto giving eny promises

    Like

  7. Maybe.

    Like

  8. i might be able to.

    Like

  9. I’m using the Reversed version of that Pic. As I don’t want to be disgraced by using Blizz’s work.

    Like

  10. I cant come.

    Like

  11. Possibly I Can Come But A Little Late Because Of My Soccer Practice

    Like

  12. I’ll be there for sure 😉
    ~Jack

    Like

  13. Im going

    Like

  14. Fine but what if i dont want an icon. But ill come and where it xD

    Like

  15. i can come (thanks alot gord)

    Like

  16. I hope I can make it

    Like

  17. Comingg

    Like

  18. I’m back and i will….. yet i have a fantasy baseball draft then so…

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: