Legends Cup Championship Finals

The Championship Finals of the Legends Cup is coming this Saturday. The times have now been released on CPA Central. In order to get to the finals, we will need to beat the Watex Warriors at this Thursdays battle. If we make it to the finals, we will face the ACP and either the Ninjas or Green Team. The finals will be the biggest battle of the year, and could end up being the biggest battle in cp army history depending how many troops show up for each of the 3 armies. Here is the info for the upcoming events:

~~CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS~~

Rewards: If you attend you will get a promotion, if we win you will get a double promotion! Also I will be adding 4 people to my buddy list that are the most active throughout the battle!

Where: Klondike, Town

Time: *NOTE* Make sure to come 30 minuets early!

Eastern: 3:00 P.M.

Central: 2:00 P.M.

Mountain: 1:00 P.M.

Pacific: 12:00 P.M.

UK: 8:00 P.M.

Germany: 9:00 P.M.

Greece: 2798 10:00 P.M.

Australia: 5:00 A.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: