Defense of SLEET!

The ACP have decided to invade Sleet, a server that is of most importance to us. Whether they are invading Nachos half is still unknown to me. For that reason we will defend it even if it means entering the war currently brewing. Details:

WHEN: TUES. (Jan.31)

TIME:  US Times: 5:00PM PST, 6:00PM MST, 7:00PM CST, 8:00PM EST

WHERE: SLEET, TOWN

➡ BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All U.S. troops should be able to attend as the times are all after school. European Troops are excused. Be aware that promotions will come sometime this week.

Level of Importance: High (Must Attend)

-ALL U.S TROOPS MUST SHOW UP-

26 Responses

  1. I will come

    Like

  2. I’m sure it’s just the Nachos’ share of the server…

    Like

  3. Im not sure I live in central Europe

    Like

  4. Thx for excusing the other troops outside the US again -.-

    Like

  5. Great just the time I like I should make it

    Like

  6. Easy Peasy

    Like

  7. I should be able to come.

    Like

  8. Sorry to burst your bubble but ACP is invading Sleet because of the Nachos vs ACP war But you can help Nachos

    Like

  9. Icey if you are reading this i won’t be able to attend anything till around Feb or March hopefully. 🙂

    Like

  10. On the ACP website, it’s been confirmed that ACP are only attacking the Nacho’s side of Sleet and are not attacking any IW servers.

    Like

  11. i should be there!

    Like

  12. I can definitely come to this one. 😀 And are we helping Nachos?

    P.S.: We’re 4th now.

    Like

  13. Definitly coming, also Im recruiting.Right now. Sense no owners are on. -.-

    Like

  14. I’ll most likely be there

    Like

  15. i can come

    Like

  16. i CAN COME!!! XP

    Like

  17. i will try my best to come (=

    Like

  18. I can come and this is really unexpected of you Icey I thought you considered that there are about 4% of Australians in the IW but this is awesome!!! Apparently ACP thinks they are great so they could just invade Sleet well we will show them!

    Like

  19. I might come but it’s a school night…..:(

    Like

  20. I can possibly come.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: