Two Last Minute Events….

Yeah, after the great practice battle I realized we needed events booked for the weekend. We’re going to attempt the event where we focus primarily on the double line tactic again since it didn’t go well last time. We will also be having any event you guys want on Sunday. Just comment with the event you want to have! The most comments with the same event listed wins in favor! Below are the details!

Event: Any

When: [TOMORROW] Sunday, February 12th

Server: To be announced on chat

Times: 2PM EST || 1PM CST || 12PM MST || 11AM PST || 7PM UK

These times should be suitable on weekends for mostly everyone to come. And as usual….

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME! ❗

~Albert417

40 Responses

  1. I can come to both.
    For Sunday, my choice is between a ULead Session and a Parade event.

    Like

  2. I can only come and probably be late to the Sunday one. Sorry.

    Like

  3. I can come 😛 FOURTH

    Like

  4. IM NOT FIRST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FIRETRUCK AND SURE I WILL BE THERE WHATEVER, TITTIES

    Like

  5. P.S.: I guess there can be a U-Lead Session.

    Like

  6. I came bitches

    Like

  7. Can make both.. (sorry for being inactive, i will try to be more active now)

    Like

  8. I came all over the place

    Like

  9. Most Likely

    Like

  10. Almost for sure yes to both

    Like

  11. Saturday: Probably.

    Sunday: I should be able to.

    Like

  12. I can come to all of them

    Like

  13. Saturday: Maybe…not betting my life on it, though.

    Sunday: Probably.

    Like

  14. I can come to both 🙂

    Like

  15. i can come 19th

    Like

  16. i can come to both staturday and sunday

    Like

  17. *saturday

    Like

  18. I can come to both.

    Like

  19. ill make it for sure alb.maybe not sunday…..ill try.

    Like

  20. u gotta do Ulead it will be crazy but less lag.

    Like

  21. Saturday:yes

    Sunday:yes I’m going 😉

    Like

  22. Iceyfeet1234 If your reading this…im sorry i won’t be able to help fight in battles until March-June…still got school….btw i got new email

    Like

  23. ill make it

    Event:war

    Like

  24. i wont be there because i have to go to my friends house and its a long trip 😦

    Like

  25. Yeah, usually I’m just getting out of church at 1PM Central Time.

    Like

  26. I should be there, maybe a little late.

    You see, I have Church on Sundays from 6:00-7:00 And It will take about 10 minutes to get back home..

    Like

  27. Sunday im tinking Parade 😀

    Like

  28. I cant come. I’m going to my uncle’s b-day party at 2:00. Sorry

    Like

  29. Im new!im coming.

    Like

  30. I already made saturday 😀 that’s the first event i’ve successfully made it to in a while, and I’ll try my best to make it on sunday. (today) I recently got a cold, so I might be late. But i’ll try my best. I’m hoping to make it at 11:00 and stay with it the whole time.

    Like

  31. I madeboth of them. The last one was crappy though :/

    Like

  32. I made this event too. We did bad this time :/

    Like

  33. You’re army has been invited to the CPAGC Febuary Knockout Tournament if you approve just comment on this post with your approval!
    http://cpagcentral.wordpress.com/2012/02/13/february-knockout-tournament/

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: