Operation ANDI: Invasions

We will be assisting this small alliance in invading the following servers for the following armies, but first here is something to help you out with the allies – ACP, Nachos, DW, IW – A.N.D.I. Now for the invasions!

Invasion of Deep Snow [UK-Euro]

When: Friday, 24th February

Where: Deep Snow

Time:

8:00 PM GMT

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

Who: ANDI Vs  LT

ANDI are going to be invading LT’s part of Deep Snow, for us! 

Invasion of Shiver

When: Friday, 24th February

Where: Mukluk

Time:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

12:00 AM GMT

Who: ANDI Vs  LT

ANDI are going to be invading LT’s part of Shiver, for the Nachos.

Comment if you can come!

-Gill

P.S – I’m not entirely dead, yet.


25 Responses

  1. Coming to all the U.S. invasions.

    Like

  2. I can make the friday at 1CST but not 7 i have basketball P.S. wtf was with the event in middle od school?will it effect my activness?

    Like

  3. I can only come to the second and fourth ones. I’m in school during the first and third ones.

    Like

  4. I will try to make it to all

    Like

  5. Actually. ACP is getting Mukluk

    Like

  6. theese times are terrible D:
    I might not be able to even make 1.
    Sorry about that.

    Like

  7. Can’t Come. Sry

    Like

  8. I can come to Invasion of Mukluk and Invasion of Deep Snow

    Like

  9. Hey, that’s just an hour from now, I’ll try to make it.

    Like

  10. I CANT GET ON THE F***ING CHAT

    Like

  11. I cant get on chat.

    Like

  12. For the event on Wind Chill on the 23rd, alot of people didnt come. Gordy left to eat dinner so I kinda was in charge for a while, and I did a pretty good job. Fiona and Pent did an amazing job, sticking it out on CP all the way, so thank you to them. For everyone that did come, thank you. Better events toward the future, and sorry if my leading was the best, I was kinda on the spot.

    Like

  13. “You’ve been invited to Lidstrom’s last battle. If you wish to participate post the info on your website. For more info if needed go to http://theumaofcp.com/invasion-of-ice-palace”
    Tuesday, February 28th, 2012
    8PM EST
    7PM CST
    6PM Mtn
    5PM PST
    1AM UK
    Thanks and good luck!

    Like

  14. i cant make any plz make the friday one ar 2 cst make it 4:30 cst i wont be out of school.

    Like

  15. IM COMMING

    Like

  16. i can come to the one tonight

    Like

  17. I can’t come at all. I have a HUGE english assignment to work on. can’t let this project fail.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: