Reminders[TODAY]

Practice Battle with ACP [DONE]

Where: Klondike, Town

When: Saturday, March  3rd

Time:

Eastern: 1:00 P.M. Central: 12:00 P.M. Mountain: 11:00 A.M. Pacific: 10:00 A.M. UK: 6:00 P.M.

—————————————————————–

PB with UMA (US event) [TODAY]

Where: Sleet, Town

When: Saturday, March 3rd

Time:

Eastern: 5:00 P.M. Central: 4:00 P.M. Mountain: 3:00 P.M. Pacific: 2:00 P.M. UK: 10:00 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANT COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

4 Responses

  1. first

    Like

  2. I cant make 4 pm CST im going to the movies but ill try to make it to ACP battle 🙂

    Like

  3. i can make it there i am coolman31774

    Like

  4. i was at the first battle and i will try and make it to the second one

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: