Training Session + Practice Battle

Time to post once again! ;o I’m planning a training session event for tomorrow. I want to see how we can do for a 10 hour notice event. We haven’t done this in a long time so it’s a nice way to start off this week. Read carefully for the details!

Training Session

When: Tuesday [DONE] April 10th, 2012

Where: Christmas, Start at Town

Times:

2:00PM EST

1:00PM CST

12:00PM MST

11:00AM PST

7:00PM UK

The next event we’re having is against an old army which as been revived recently. It is an army that could have great potential. And the IW has also had war with them. We will be having a practice battle against the Golds! The details are below!

Practice Battle: Ice Warriors vs Golds

When: Wednesday, April 11th [TODAY]

Where: Klondike, Town

Times:

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00PM PST

12:00AM UK

 I’ll update this post with more events for the weekend. Until then, stay strong!

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

~Albert417

25 Responses

  1. Surprise! :O

    I can come to both events!

    Like

  2. I can come. ;D

    Like

  3. I can come to both

    Like

  4. I can’t come to the Training Session because I will be in school, but I should be able to come to the PB with the Golds.

    Like

  5. I can come to both events.

    Like

  6. i can

    Like

  7. I cant come to training because ill be in school and i cant come to the PB because i cant go on the computer during the week…..or can I? Anyway ill try to mkae the pb.

    Like

  8. Practice Battle mlg- juge ok?

    Like

  9. Should be at both.

    Like

  10. I hope I can make it.

    Like

  11. im there

    Like

  12. Just finished the training i was there!

    Like

  13. It was a very cool training!!!

    Like

  14. I can make both

    Like

  15. no i can’t, i have school

    Like

  16. I can come Wednesday, so many events D:<

    Like

  17. Idk for today. The time is SO STUPID. reschedule for 6:00 pm plz.
    kbai.

    Like

  18. Stupid UK times *Kicks cat*

    Like

  19. im not sure that i can to go to the second event because in my country it is gonna be at 2 AM (but ill try to be there)

    Like

  20. Im there (2nd event)… Im tired but im there.

    Like

  21. i went

    Like

  22. The gilds didnt came.

    Like

  23. *Golds

    Like

  24. i went to both

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: