Recruiting Sessions

We’ll be having some more recruiting sessions for the US and UK, but this time we’ll be trying it with the new “Asian+Australian Division” since we apparently have troops from those regions. The details are below.

1. US + UK Recruiting

Date: Sunday, December 30

Server: NORTHERN LIGHTS, TOWN

Times:

7:00PM UK/GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00PM CST

12:00PM MST

11:00AM PST

2. Asia+Australia Session

Date: Monday, December 31st

Server: Christmas

Times:

10:00AM Saudi Arabia

12:00PM Pakistan

12:30PM India

2:00PM Thailand

3:00PM Singapore

5:30PM (Brisbane) AUS

6:00PM (Sydney) AUS

7:00AM UK/GMT

Each event is worth 5 medals.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN”T COME ❗

18 Responses

  1. baa, i will be there

    Like

  2. PROOF DW ARE GAY FAGGOTS

    Like

  3. Damn, I wish I was still on the team, is there any way I can go back? It’s because of the new Asian/Australian Sessions. I probably won’t be alertive as much.

    Like

  4. 1. Yes

    2. Maybe, it’s 8am for me and I usually wake up at 3pm 😛

    Like

  5. tba server! XD

    Like

  6. 1. Depends
    2, Nope

    Like

  7. Sorry, y’all, the wifi on my reular laptop broke, so it’s harder for me to come online with my Dad’s work laptop. Don’t think I quit, I’ll check the site with my mobile device ;D

    -Lemonade(On mobile device)

    Like

  8. Can’t make it, I’m still in Texas

    Like

  9. I can make it to US + UK recruiting only

    Like

  10. Yes, I can make it in the Australian Event! 😉

    Like

  11. Idk if i can make those. Ill try to.

    Status:good

    Like

  12. I’m coming to the Australian/Asian event, since Icey told me to, and I get to lead! First, don’t fail me now Google Translator xD

    Like

  13. sorry i didn’t come cause I went to someone’s house and I didn’t know I would stay there until 7:30pm

    Like

  14. I can come to the Asia / Australian event. 🙂

    Like

  15. STOP EMAILING ME!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: