Getting back into action! [EVENTS]

This is our current top ten spot. Nice job!

Hello Ice Warriors,

After taking a short vacation, I am back to doing my normal duties as leader. I’ve noticed that after the tournament, activity has been minimal without my assistance. No worries though, we will seek to get back that momentum in no time. If we want to stay as 2nd biggest army and perhaps even grow bigger, we must need everyone’s help! With this being said and more to come, look below for the remaining events of the week.

Be on http://xat.com/icewarriors [CHAT] for these events!

[NEXT EVENT] 

3. Mass Recruiting Session

Date: Saturday, July 6th, 2013

Server: To Be Announced on Chat

Time:

7:00PM United Kingdom

2:00PM Eastern

1:00PM Central

12:00PM Mountain

11:00AM Pacific

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME TO THESE EVENTS ❗

Let’s prove our dominance together,

~Albert417, Ice Warriors Army Leader

16 Responses

  1. Wednesday/Thursday: Definitely will come.
    Friday: Slight chance I may not come.
    Saturday: I hope I can make it.

    Like

  2. I can make all events. Oh, and welcome back, sir!

    Like

  3. I might make all the events, depending on what time I get up. I’m trying to get back to becoming more event active. ;D

    ~Raven

    Like

  4. I can come to first.
    Maybe not second.
    Maybe not third.
    Im PST btws

    Like

  5. First of all… I can come to all events. BUT I’m not sure about the last one. If I don’t come, I’m sorry. If I come to the last one, YAY!

    Like

  6. 1. Yes
    1.5. No, it’s July 4th -_- NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo
    2. No, vacation
    3. Vacation

    Like

  7. i can come to both

    Like

  8. I can Come! im waiting right now on xat!

    Like

  9. I cant come to this battle sorry guys.

    Like

  10. Ash is beast didnt come but i did

    Like

  11. magic wombo is my brother he is always saying stuff that is not true about me

    Like

  12. i will try to do it

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: