MUST READ***CHAMPION CUP SEMI FINALS VS DCP*** INFORMATIVE POST+HOW YOU CAN HELP US ENSURE US THE VICTORY

Hello Ice Warriors, 

After our very exciting win against RPF it is time to buckle down for the next challenge. Apparently DW called off the war so both of us can prepare for the next battle in champions cup. Now as of now it might seem to some of you “OMG WE CANT BEAT DCP!!!!1111”. But who expected us to beat RPF? It can easily be done. To ensure a victory+promotions there are a few very simple things to do. First thing is to participate throughout the week. This includes coming to every event you possibly can and performing your best. From practice battles to training/tactic sessions to recruiting sessions, it all counts. Its not very hard to shell out 30 minutes to attend the event. I’m in highschool+I play sports and I can still come to atleast 1 or 2 events during the week so I expect you to be able to as well. Another thing is, if you have any friends that play cp irl or that are on cp do your best to convince them to join. They are all very welcome in Ice Warriors! =D The third and final thing I can think of now is to COME TO THE BATTLE!! (times are below this paragraph) I know most of you atleast have 30-45 minutes of free time during your Saturday to log on and join in on the battle. I do encourage you to be on chat 15-20 minutes early so you know where to go and what to do on Cp. This is a battle consisting of two large armies so there will be a lot of locked out troops. To ensure you get a spot in the main room before it gets full come on cp and chat early. Also, when you are on cp and chat BE VERY ATTENTIVE THROUGHOUT THE EVENT!!!  You never know when we will need to switch rooms or do a new formation or bomb. It is very important you are attentive when we are switching room though so we don’t get locked out. Thats all the tips I can think of right now so here are the times (mark your calenders)

***CPAC CHAMPIONS CUP VS DCP*** 

DATE: SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 2ND 

TIMES: 2:00 PM EST

6:00 PM GMT

1:00 PM CST 

12:00 PM MST 

11:00 AM PST 

PROMOTIONS WILL BE HANDED OUT IF 45+ IS HIT OR IF VICTORY

IS SECURED 

4 Responses

  1. No no no no I will not come if im in IW and DCP not right 😡 ~Moospie~

    Like

  2. I might be able to come

    Like

  3. I CAN COME ADSGAGRA

    Like

  4. SO GLAD WE BEAT RPF LETS PRACTICE HARD!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: