Events for the Week!

https://i1.wp.com/oi61.tinypic.com/353ckgp.jpg

UK TRAINING SESSION

Dates:

MONDAY, FEBRUARY 24TH

Times:

8:00PM UNITED KINGDOM

3:00PM EASTERN

2:00PM CENTRAL

1:00PM MOUNTAIN

12:00PM PACIFIC

Server: JACK FROST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Click “Read More” for the rest of the events

AUSIA RECRUITING SESSION

Dates:

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 25TH

Times:

10:30PM EASTERN AUS.

9:30PM CENTRAL AUS.

8:30PM WESTERN AUS.

5:00PM DELHI

6:30AM EASTERN USA

11:30AM UNITED KINGDOM

Server: CHRISTMAS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

US TRAINING SESSION

Dates:

TUESDAY, FEBUARY 25th

Times:

12:00AM UNITED KINGDOM

7:00PM EASTERN

6:00PM CENTRAL

5:00PM MOUNTAIN

4:00PM PACIFIC

Server: SUB ZERO

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

US TRAINING SESSION

Dates:

WEDNESDAY, FEBUARY 26th

Times:

12:00AM UNITED KINGDOM

6:00PM EASTERN

5:00PM CENTRAL

4:00PM MOUNTAIN

3:00PM PACIFIC

Server: HUSKY

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

AUSIA TRAINING SESSION

Dates:

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 26TH

Times:

10:00PM EASTERN AUS.

9:00PM CENTRAL AUS.

8:00PM WESTERN AUS.

4:30PM DELHI

6:00AM EASTERN USA

11:00AM UNITED KINGDOM

Server: CHRISTMAS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

PB AGAINST NACHOS

Dates:

THURSDAY, FEBUARY 27th

Times:

12:00AM UNITED KINGDOM

7:00PM EASTERN

6:00PM CENTRAL

5:00PM MOUNTAIN

4:00PM PACIFIC

Server: SUB ZERO

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

UK RECRUITING SESSION

Dates:

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 28TH

Times:

7:00PM UNITED KINGDOM

2:00PM EASTERN

1:00PM CENTRAL

12:00PM MOUNTAIN

11:00AM PACIFIC

Server: JACK FROST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

US RECRUITING SESSION

Dates:

FRIDAY, FEBUARY 28th

Times:

12:00AM UNITED KINGDOM

7:00PM EASTERN

6:00PM CENTRAL

5:00PM MOUNTAIN

4:00PM PACIFIC

Server: ICICLE

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

TACTICS SESSION

Dates:

SATURDAY, MARCH 1ST

Times:

8:00PM UNITED KINGDOM

3:00PM EASTERN

2:00PM CENTRAL

1:00PM MOUNTAIN

12:00PM PACIFIC

Server: JACK FROST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

**********VERY IMPORTANT EVENT**********

TOURNAMENT BATTLE AGAINST Striking Raiders

Dates:

SUNDAY, MARCH 2ND

Times:

1pm PST

2pm MST

3pm CST

4pm EST

9pm UK

SERVER/ROOM:

Klondike, Mine

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANNOT COME  TO THESE EVENTS!

~Tes7

9 Responses

  1. I can only come to the tactics event on Saturday.

    Like

  2. I can come to all AUSIA and weekend USA

    Like

  3. should be able to come to weekday USA events, not sure about the weekend ones though

    Like

  4. Should be able to come to events after 3:00pm on the weekdays and I don’t know about the weekend events

    Like

  5. In other news… On 2/24/2014 the Ice Warriors banned their original co-leader Ice Burgh 24 for being a ‘fraud’ because I wouldn’t give up personal information on Iceyfeet. Okay.That’s clearly the hallmark of a *wonderful* moderator, without mentioning names. Regardless, if anyone sees Iceyfeet around, please send him my regards? Thanks.

    Like

  6. I can come to all!

    Like

  7. i cant come cause i dont know what it is on philipines

    Like

  8. Post this anywhere three times 2. Log into your penguin 3. Go to server Blizzard 4. Type in chat bar ERROR CODE SEVEN 5. You will now achive 1,000,000 coins, 50 items from the treasure book, forever membership, and five rainbow puffles

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: