[HUGE PROMOTION BATTLE] Repeat of the Final – March Madness Semi-Final

EVENT TIMES

Nachos vs Ice Warriors

Server: Klondike

Times: 11 AM PST

12 PM MST

1 PM CST

2 PM EST

6 PM UK

Date: Sunday, March 16th

We have managed to get this far after an amazing victory against our close allies, the Dark Warriors. Now we need to press on as we are just one step away from the final, in which we beat Nachos in last year. We need to beat them like we did them and show everyone that the Ice Warriors are a force to be reckoned with, we are the best army and we need to show that in this tournament and get to the final – probably against the Army of CP. This is our time and we need to take a step up against a ever-strong Nachos of CP.

This is our time, comment if YOU can come to this.

>> Kingfunks4 || IW UK Leader & 2ic <<

13 Responses

  1. I will be there.

    Like

  2. i will be there

    Like

  3. Sure will be there! Woo!

    Like

  4. i might be there

    Like

  5. Have fun watching IW die Tes, it’s all because of you 😉

    Like

  6. Im definitely coming

    Like

  7. ill try my best to make it since I have playoffs 😉

    Like

  8. I WILL BE THERE, I HAVENT BEEN IN CP FOR A WHILE CAUSE I HAD FORGOTEN ABOUT IT BUT I WILL BE THERE THIS TIME

    Like

  9. I’m coming!

    Like

  10. Coming c; Sorry for the inactivity lately. I was travelling

    Like

  11. Well, actually, you guys didn’t beat us last year. We won the March Madness tournament in 2013.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: