Ausia Events this Week!

Hey everyone, its Raven, and I’m here with the Ausia events this week! I was extremely disappointed in last week, since nobody was on for ANY of the events except for the 2nd one (which everyone was AFK except me). Hopefully we could do better this week! 😀

AUSIA RECRUITING

Thursday, March 27th

Server: [TBA]

5PM EST AUS

4PM CST AUS

3PM WST (Western) AUS

2AM EST (USA)

6AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

AUSIA TRAINING

Friday, March  28

Server: Icicle

6PM EST AUS

5PM CST AUS

4PM WST AUS

3AM EST (USA)

7AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

TACTICS SESSION

Saturday, March 29th

Server: Jack Frost

5PM EST AUS

4PM CST AUS

3PM WST AUS

2AM EST (USA)

6AM UK

Please comment if you can/can’t come! Let’s get AUSIA back into activity!

~RavenPaw, IW 5ic

2 Responses

  1. ONLY YOU NOT AFK MY A$$ jk I might come to one.

    Like

  2. I’m almost sure I can come to the Saturday one!
    Also, Raven, you should copy the colored events “template” from this post to use it for the next posts, it’s very easy like this… :3

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: