Anniversary Parties!

In honor of IW’s 7 year anniversary, we will have several parties throughout the day on Sunday, June 1st. You can attend as many as you would like, but just remember to have fun throughout the whole day! Very few armies are able to say that they have survived for 7 years, so be thankful that the Ice Warriors have been around for so long. Happy Birthday Ice Warriors!

NOTE: For Parties 1-4 the owners on IW chat can pick out a server (most likely Sub Zero or Husky) to have games and events on CP. There will also be games on IW chat too. All armies are welcome to attend!

SUNDAY, JUNE 1ST

Party 1 (mainly for AUSIA troops)

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

Times:

Eastern: 6:00 A.M.
Central: 5:00 A.M.
Mountain: 4:00 A.M.
Pacficic: 3:00 A.M.
UK: 11:00 A.M.
Sydney AUS: 8:00 P.M.
Japan: 7:00 P.M.
India: 3:30 P.M.

——————————————

Party 2 (mainly for EURO troops)

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

Times:

Eastern: 10:00 A.M.
Central: 9:00 A.M.
Mountain: 8:00 A.M.
Pacficic: 7:00 A.M.
UK: 3:00 P.M.
Central Europe: 4:00 P.M.
Eastern Europe: 5:00 P.M.

——————————————

Party 3 (for all troops)

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

Times:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.
Central: 1:00 p.M.
Mountain: 12:00 P.M.
Pacficic: 11:00 A.M.
UK: 7:00 P.M.
Central Europe: 8:00 P.M.
Eastern Europe: 9:00 P.M.

——————————————

Party 4 (mainly for US troops)

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

Times:

Eastern: 6:00 P.M.
Central: 5:00 p.M.
Mountain: 4:00 P.M.
Pacficic: 3:00 A.M.
UK: 11:00 P.M.

——————————————

Party 5 (fun late night party)

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

Times:

Eastern: 10:00 P.M.
Central: 9:00 p.M.
Mountain: 8:00 P.M.
Pacficic: 7:00 A.M.

——————————————

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: