Event Time! :D

UNSCHED(NOW SCHEDULED) HAS BEEN ADDED TO TODAY’S EVENTS, MAKE SURE YOU ARE AWARE OF IT.

!!!Saturday, July 5th!!!

US/UK UNSCHEDULED(Now scheduled) MAKE UP EVENT[MANDATORY]

Times:

9:00pm UK

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Sunday, July 6th

Recruiting Session

Times:

8:00pm UK

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm PST

 

 

 

11 Responses

  1. most

    Like

  2. i can come

    Like

  3. June 30th? Might be at the waterpark, otherwise I’ll come.

    July 6th? It’s gonna be my birthday! I don’t know if I can make it!

    All others? I don’t know.

    Like

  4. Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Maybe
    Maybe
    No
    No
    Sorry but I’m also going to be gone this week too.I’m trying to come to all of the events plz don’t be mad at me

    Like

  5. Yes, no, yes, yes, no, yes, yes, yes, yes

    Like

  6. Most of them..

    Like

  7. maybe
    maybe
    yes
    yes
    no
    why plan an event on july 4th :l
    yes
    yes

    Like

  8. 1. Yes.
    2. No.
    3. No.
    4. Yes.
    5. Maybe.
    6. Yes.
    7. Maybe.
    8. Yes.

    Like

  9. I can attend all.

    Like

  10. I can come to all

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: