Government Update/BATTLE

Hey Ice Warriors. It’s Playa here with the monthly Government Update. We have a lotof new positions open, and I want to try to fill them in.

Chief Justice –

  • Has the right to decide the overall punishment of an outlaw.
  • Does not command any of the above or below listed ranks.
  • If the above or below listed ranks are sentenced to court, Chief Justice is allowed to sentence punishment.
  • Judge of every case unless absent.
  • No judge shall bribe for their own personal/commercial gain.

Secretary of Homeland Security: These people are in charge of getting patrols through at least once a week.

Presidential Advisor: This person advises the Government.

Internal Affairs Secretary: The person in this position handles things that happeninside the U.S.I.W.

Defendant Lawyer: He/She is responsible for proving the defendant innocent.

Consulate: 4 Seats

Senator: 1 Seat

Safety Committee – Decide the best way to defend the U.S.I.W. – Leader:

Defense CommitteeDecide the strategy in war to use against enemies – Leader:

Recruiting Committee – Decide the best way to gain new recruits – Leader:

Lastly, I would like to remind you of three things:

  1. People who already have jobs, please remember to maintain them.
  2. There is a recruiting tomorrow!
  3. THERE IS A LAST MINUTE BATTLE TOMORROW AS WELL!

Where: Parka Snow Forts

Who: IW vs. ST Practice Batttle

When: 7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

Godplaya

~~Liberty’s Warrior~~

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: