Tournament!

There has been a March Madness tournament shedualed for the most of March and half of April! Even though we are really 2nd largest army, some people think we are 3rd. This is why I expect everyone to come on the chat everyday as much as they can and to come to this battle!

Update on Demotion week: A total of 40 troops have been demoted in total. Demotion week is every week until April, and if more troops become inactive, we will continue with demotions. If you have to go to places or are busy with homwork/personal issues, you can tell me. A lot of people have already told me about why they cant come to the chat much, and those people will NOT be demoted.

Anyways, heres the info for the March Madness Tournament!

Where: Snow Fort, Snow Forts

When: Sunday, March 28th

Time:

Eastern: 3:30 P.M.

Central: 2:30 P.M.

Mountain: 1:30 P.M.

Pacific: 12:30 P.M.

UK: 8:30 P.M.

All troops have 30 minutes to be at Server: Snow Fort,   Room:  Snow Forts and to be at IW Chat.

EVERYONE MUST COMMENT IF THEY CAN COME, CANT COME, OR DONT KNOW IF THEY CAN COME!

War has come home

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

49 Responses

  1. Im coming.

    Like

  2. I can make it O: 2nd 😛

    Like

  3. sorry i cant icey its too early for me

    Like

  4. PS: i come on chat everyday for About 30 minutes is that enough?

    Like

  5. idk I can try my best I may have base ball

    DONT DEMOD ME PLZ O PZL 😆

    Like

  6. I dont have a rank yet but i will soon and i cant come on chat sorry plz dont demote me

    Like

  7. P.S. I CAN COME!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  8. I cant get on on sundays and i try to go to stuff but i have soccer so dont demote me

    Like

  9. hey Icey , i will try and make it not sure yet …

    btw you know im on chat alot

    Like

  10. I don’t kno if I cane be 30 mins before the battle, but I SHOULD be able to come

    Like

  11. shoulf be able to come

    Like

  12. i dont no if i can cum 2 t

    Like

  13. idk if i can make it bc i STOLE THE COMP MOUSE but my mom would find out and take it back and then i wouldnt be able to come 😦

    Like

  14. Its Motoxjohn and im gonna be there lol

    Like

  15. i can come

    Like

  16. I can probably come…. its a good chance i’ll make it

    Like

  17. i will probally come (when will i get a promo)

    Like

  18. i can go and im active 😀

    Like

  19. Im 50% percent sure i can go, but im 50% sure i cant go.

    Like

  20. I’m coming

    Like

  21. I can’t come.

    Like

  22. well…….actually…..theres a slim 30% chance i can…ill try……..

    Like

  23. It is already on my calender. I read about it somewhere else. 😉

    Cya there. :mrgreen:

    Like

  24. i am 50% 50%
    no clue im probably coming

    Like

  25. ill try my best to come

    Like

  26. Icey im sorry im in the progress of making a new army called Sky Warriors S W and im under a lot of stress please dont demote me icey.

    Like

  27. i could probably come i maybe a little late

    Like

  28. i should be able to come.

    Like

  29. i might be coming

    Like

  30. i can come (;

    Like

  31. I can come I think

    Like

  32. Guess what I’m coming because I’m back MWUAHAHAHAHAHAH. Well cya later

    Like

  33. can’t make it because of my bros soccer tourny but will be active spring break 😀

    so dont demote me (Wary)

    Soccerfan8

    Like

  34. idk if I can come

    Like

  35. we need help in a war vs the ice warriors. My army is the army of Araluen here is my site link armyofaraluen.wordpress.com here is the times and date

    Sunday 3-28-10

    8:00pm GMT
    12:00pm Pacific
    1:00pm Mountain
    2:00pm Central
    3:00pm Eastern
    server:Abominable

    Room, Snow Forts

    why, to keep our capital

    Like

  36. I can come!

    Like

  37. This guy called Talex with an e-mail ‘IceyFeet@yahoo.com’ came over to the CPUN and said something.

    I’m not accusing Icey, I just wanna know.

    Like

  38. I will do my best 😎 But I wont probably be able 2 go 😥

    Like

  39. o ay dat was Snow Nick I stole Dino’s idenity!!!!!!!!!!JK he lets me use it 😎

    Like

  40. idk if i can come….

    Like

  41. Every Friday I get homework I often do it on Sundays or Saturdays and Fridays so I will be on it if I have time Ok????

    Like

  42. Here are the pics I took at the tourney:




    Like

  43. Houndy66.wordpress.com elite 8 matchups

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: